The Truckee Tribe Lacrosse Club runs Boys and Girls youth lacrosse programs in Truckee, California.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Truckee Tribe Lacrosse Club / Board of Directors

The Tribe's Board of Directors typically meets on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:30 PM, with the exception of July and December, when no regular meetings are scheduled. Most meetings are often held at the Truckee-Tahoe Airport, Zanos, or the offices of The Sharp Real Estate Team. 

This is a volunteer Board of between five and nine members who are responsible for promoting lacrosse within our community and the management of the Youth program, both Boys and Girls.

 

Current Board of Directors:

 

Name Title Email
Nate Melen President nate@truckeetribe.club
Kristi Hood Secretary kristi@thesharpteamtahoe.com
Uli Crezee Treasurer uli@truckeetribe.club
Tom Mourning Director tom@truckeetribe.club
James Colborn Director jamespacificcrest@yahoo.com
Kyle Crezee Director kyle@squawalpine.com
Carrie Towers Director ctowers12@mac.com
Chis Old Director mountainmh@gmail.com
Johnnie Kern Director johnniekern@gmail.com